Author Topic: Not attached to things I should be - WHY?  (Read 1712 times)

Nancy

Not attached to things I should be - WHY?
« on: March 27, 2008, 01:32:54 AM »
I was a surgical nurse & quit thinking it wasnt for me - not realizing I had been an empath the majority of my life. I am feeling sad to admit, but must admit that I lost much respect for doctors during that chapter of my life.

I then became a mortgage broker, opened up my own company & closed it all down 2 years ago.

I have been out of work for 2 years - which has been a great blessing to ground and balance myself as well as my home and family life.