Author Topic: A Lot of Gurgling, Gas, Bloating. Help Please  (Read 1566 times)

Maxb

A Lot of Gurgling, Gas, Bloating. Help Please
« on: January 26, 2012, 03:14:57 PM »
Hello everybody,

First i want to thank yogani for making this wonderful website, and also everybody that writes in the forum always willing to help.

Here is my situation, i have been practicing for about 7 months now, very stable in pranayama and meditation. doing mulabhanda and sambhavi thats it. Im a vegetarian and also fast from time to time.

about three weeks ago, i started to feel a lot of gurgling in my stomach, everything i eat or drink makes me pass gas, im very gassy all day for the past weeks, also when i eat my dinner my belly gets bloated and i start passing gas again very smelly is embarrassing being at work or anywhere and i have to pass gas.  im very worried and really dont know what to do, this keeps going, im a very healthy person and really it started to happen all of a sudden, please anybody that had or has this experience help me out with some advice, maybe refer me with another old post, maybe change diet, would this pass away?>?, i really hope it does and fast, stomach never hurts but is just has been very gassy for the past 3 weeks. should i stop practicing for a while, please yogani or anybody help me out with some adv.

I read the post about the soma and nectar, but i have been practicing for only 7 months, i dont think my kundalini is awakening, could it be maybe that im eating too light, im a vegetarian so idk what i could eat to cure this.

again thanks everybody in this forum. hope somebody can help

peace and love.

[edited by moderators for formatting only]
« Last Edit: January 27, 2012, 02:38:39 AM by AYPforum »

kaserdar

« Reply #1 on: January 26, 2012, 08:13:11 PM »
Please see this lesson;
http://www.aypsite.com/plus/51.html