Author Topic: Amaroli and Lyme Disease  (Read 1015 times)

Nyspirit1

• http://www.nyspirit.com
Amaroli and Lyme Disease
« on: July 18, 2012, 10:59:36 AM »
Hello,
I believe that I may have been bitten by a tick that possibly carried Lyme Disease.  I have been doing the Amaroli practice for about 11 months now.  I am not sure if I should be confident that the Amaroli practice will be enough to help my immune system fight off the lyme disease. Theoretically it seems like it should. That you turn it on itself by doing amaroli and render it neutralized.   However I do fear that if that is not the case, I could develop the long term problems that come with this disease. Has anyone had the situation before or know of anyone who did?  Any feedback would be very helpful.  Thank you.

kevincann

Amaroli and Lyme Disease
« Reply #1 on: July 18, 2012, 12:39:15 PM »
quote:
Originally posted by Nyspirit1

Hello,
I believe that I may have been bitten by a tick that possibly carried Lyme Disease.  I have been doing the Amaroli practice for about 11 months now.  I am not sure if I should be confident that the Amaroli practice will be enough to help my immune system fight off the lyme disease. Theoretically it seems like it should. That you turn it on itself by doing amaroli and render it neutralized.   However I do fear that if that is not the case, I could develop the long term problems that come with this disease. Has anyone had the situation before or know of anyone who did?  Any feedback would be very helpful.  Thank you.

Lyme disease is nothing to play around with.

If you indeed have it, a simple antibiotic course will cure it,
if you are diagnosed early.

If you let it conqueror your body, the consequences can be things like  heart damage. The longer you go, the less likely antibiotics will
be an easy fix.

Please leave spiritual practices for spiritual issues, and medical attention for the things which medicine does simply and well.

Please.

Love,

Kev

AYPforum